EngliSh Eng French Fr

Gafa – United Bank for Africa (UBA)

GafaPay and. United Bank for Africa (UBA) SÉNÉGAL 🇸🇳 signed a partnership for the roll out of the GafaPay services.

UBA has a large footprint across the globe operating in 20 African countries: Republique du Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroun, Congo Brazzaville, Congo DRC, Cote d’lvoire, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Kenya, Liberia, Mali, Mozambique, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tanzania, Tchad, Uganda and Zambia. The Bank also operates in the United Kingdom, the United States of America and with presence in France. Today, UBA is one of the largest financial services groups on the African continent.

United Bank for Africa agencies will offer GafaPay services and will consequently widen the Wari network to bring more convenience to customers.